Branding Yourself- Self Brand

Mood board for How To Use Colour In Logo Design To Effectively Communicate The Right Message is this…mood-board-for-brand-yourself

FINAL PRODUCT:

brand-yourself

This is my self brand logo about me, it shows how I learned to surf and I really want to get into marine biology and I used Analogous colors like Dark teal green on background and black on the objects as a silhouette and I chose the colors of how it will reflect on the dark teal green.

MOCKUPS

EXTRA CREDIT

untitled-1

Leave a Reply

